Contact Us

Please feel free to contact Life Changes Group for more information about our practice or to request an initial consultation.

Use our online form to schedule an appointment.

Telephone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (617) 354-4452

Mailing Address:

Life Changes Group
875 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite 84
Cambridge, MA 02139

E-Mail Contacts:

Practice Information
info@lifechangesgroup.com

Clinical Team

Dr. Jonathan E. Goldberg
jgoldberg@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Tegan Barson
tbarson@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Katherine “Katy” Cahill
kcahill@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Lisa Cohen
lcohen@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Jodi Coochise
jcoochise@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Jonathan P. Hall
jhall@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Jonathan Jenkins
jjenkins@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Mary Beth Medvide
mmedvide@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Maureen O’Connor
moconnor@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Jennifer M. Smith
jsmith@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Sujata Swaroop
sswaroop@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Kazuko Takeuchi Montgomery
ktakeuchi@lifechangesgroup.com

Lisa Watras Wright
lwatras@lifechangesgroup.com

Comments are closed.