{

At Life Changes Group, we combine compassionate listening and active intervention to produce lasting, life-changing results.

Please feel free to contact Life Changes Group for more information about our practice or to request an initial consultation.

Cambridge

875 Massachusetts Ave. #43
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (833) 941-3910
info@lifechangesgroup.com

Newton

1340 Centre St.
Newton, MA 02459
Phone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (833) 941-3917
info@lifechangesgroup.com

Somerville

259 Elm St., Suite #201
Somerville MA 02144
Phone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (833) 941-3904
info@lifechangesgroup.com

Boston

575 Boylston Street, Suite 2W
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (833) 941-3909
info@lifechangesgroup.com

Brookline

1330 Beacon St., Suite #202
Brookline, MA 02446
Phone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (833) 941-3902
info@lifechangesgroup.com

Mailing Address:

Life Changes Group
875 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite #202
Cambridge, MA 02139

1330 Beacon St., Suite #202
Brookline, MA 02446

259 Elm St.., Suite #201
Somerville, MA 02144

1340 Centre St., Suite #209
Newton, MA 02459

575 Boylston Street,
Boston, MA 02116

Clinical Team Contacts:

Name of Clinicians: Office
Location:
Office
Extension:
Email
Address:
Telehealth
Link:
Abelman, BeccaJo Brookline 127173 babelman@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/abelmanlcg
Bowles, Kim Telehealth 127158 kbowles@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drbowleslcg
Burbank, Caroline Brookline 127176 cburbank@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/cburbanklcg
Caraballo Luccioni, Lynneurie Newton 127170 lcaraballo@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drcaraballolcg
Carroll, Devon Somerville 127109 dcarroll@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/devoncarroll
Cohen, Lisa Telehealth 127117 lcohen@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlisacohen
Dong. Yixi Somerville 127177 ydong@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/YixiDongLCG
Griffiths, Katherine “Katy” Cambridge 127171 kgriffiths@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/KGriffithsLCG
Lapomardo, Andrea Telehealth 127144 alapomardo@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlapomardo
Miles, Robyn Telehealth 127154 rmiles@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drrobynmiles
Northrup. Kristen Somerville 127163 knorthrup@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/KNorthrupLCG
Oberheu, Jana Telehealth 127166 joberheu@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/JanaOberheuLCG
Ray, Megan Brookline (prefers Newton) 127161 mray@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/MeganRayLCG
Ross, Louise Telehealth 127116 lross@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlouiseross
Sariri, Shawdee Cambridge 127178 ssariri@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/saririlcg
Trigani, Benjamin Brookline 127169 btrigani@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drtriganilcg
Waintrup, Rebecca Cambridge 127168 rwaintrup@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drwaintruplcg
Life Changes Group stands with all of the communities affected by COVID-19. We now offer telemedicine to support your behavioral health needs

 

Telehealth Sessions

Expanding Our Services to Support Your Health

Life Changes Group is proudly expanding our services to support our communities during the COVID-19 health crisis. Our clinicians have been trained in telehealth services to allow our current and new clients to receive the same quality individual counseling and prescription management from the safety of their own homes. Telehealth is covered by all major health insurers and our claims specialists are happy to support you in learning about your coverage and benefits. We conduct a complete telehealth intake session to familiarize you with the format and ensure that our services are the right match for your needs.

Please click below to learn more: