{

At Life Changes Group, we combine compassionate listening and active intervention to produce lasting, life-changing results.

Please feel free to contact Life Changes Group for more information about our practice or to request an initial consultation.

Use our online form to schedule an appointment.

Telephone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (617) 354-4452

Mailing Address:

Life Changes Group
875 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite #202
Cambridge, MA 02139

1330 Beacon St., Suite #202
Brookline, MA 02446

259 Elm St.., Suite #201
Somerville, MA 02144

1340 Centre St., Suite #209
Newton, MA 02459

Clinical Team Contacts:

Name of Clinicians:

Office
Location:
Office
Extension:
Email
Address:
Telehealth
Link:
Abelman, BeccaJo Brookline 127173 babelman@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/abelmanlcg
Appleman, Erica Newton/Brookline 127130 eappleman@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drappleman
Balkon, Mary Telehealth 127155 mbalkon@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/balkonlcg
Benger, Jennifer Telehealth 127133 jbenger@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drbengerlcg
Bestebreurtje, Martha Cambridge 127140 mbestebreurtje@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/suite84
Bowles, Kim Telehealth 127158 kbowles@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drbowleslcg
Bradley, Katherine Newton 127174 kbradley@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/KBradleyLCG
Burbank, Caroline Brookline 127176 cburbank@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/cburbanklcg
Buxamusa, Latifa Brookline 127160 lbuxamusa@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/DrBuxamusaLCG
Caraballo Luccioni, Lynneurie Newton 127170 lcaraballo@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drcaraballolcg
Carroll, Devon Somerville 127109 dcarroll@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/devoncarroll
Clark, Daniel Brookline 127156 dclark@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/DrClarkLCG
Clouse, Francis Telehealth 127123 fclouse@lifechangesgroup.com
Cohen, Lisa Telehealth 127117 lcohen@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlisacohen
Deller, Ingrid Somerville 127132 ideller@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drdeller
Dong. Yixi Somerville 127177 ydong@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/YixiDongLCG
Franusiak (Cappiello), Nicole Newton 127145 ncappiello@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drnicolecappiello
Gazzola, Ryan Cambridge 127127 rgazzola@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/gazzola
Goroshko, Erica Telehealth 127175 egoroshko@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/EGoroshkoLCG
Gibson, Jessica Telehealth 127111 jgibson@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drjessicagibson
Gipson, Shih Yee-Marie “Marie” Newton 127152 mgipson@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/mariegipsonmd
Griffiths, Katherine “Katy” Cambridge 127171 kgriffiths@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/KGriffithsLCG
Katz, Tal Newton 127129 tkatz@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/talkatz
Lapomardo, Andrea Telehealth 127144 alapomardo@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlapomardo
Lavoie, Joseph Telehealth 127141 jlavoie@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/josephlavoie
McTague, Annette Cambridge 127125 amctague@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drmctague
Miles, Robyn Telehealth 127154 rmiles@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drrobynmiles
Northrup. Kristen Somerville 127163 knorthrup@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/KNorthrupLCG
Oakes, Kelsey Telehealth 127138 koakes@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/koakeslcg
Oberheu, Jana Telehealth 127166 joberheu@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/JanaOberheuLCG
Patrick, Katherine (“KP”) Newton 127162 kpatrick@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/DrPatrickLCG
Perry, Shayna Somerville 127126 sperry@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drshaynaperry
Ray, Megan Brookline (prefers Newton) 127161 mray@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/MeganRayLCG
Ross, Louise Telehealth 127116 lross@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlouiseross
Sariri, Shawdee Cambridge 127178 ssariri@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/saririlcg
Schwartz, Emma Cambridge 127106 eschwartz@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/emmaschwartzlcg
Sullivan, Sara Brookline 127135 ssullivan@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drsarasullivan
Taylor, Lisa Telehealth 127113 ltaylor@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlisataylor
Trigani, Benjamin Brookline 127169 btrigani@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drtriganilcg
Waintrup, Rebecca Cambridge 127168 rwaintrup@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drwaintruplcg
Yu, Jennifer Brookline 127107 jyu@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drjenniferyu