{

At Life Changes Group, we combine compassionate listening and active intervention to produce lasting, life-changing results.

Please feel free to contact Life Changes Group for more information about our practice or to request an initial consultation.

Use our online form to schedule an appointment.

Telephone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (617) 354-4452

Mailing Address:

Life Changes Group
875 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite #202
Cambridge, MA 02139

1330 Beacon St., Suite #202
Brookline, MA 02446

259 Elm St.., Suite #201
Somerville, MA 02144

1340 Centre St., Suite #209
Newton, MA 02459

Clinical Team Contacts:

  Office Extension: Email Address: Telehealth Link: Office Location:
Abarbanel, Rachel 131 rabarbanel@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/rabarbanel Telehealth
Appleman, Erica 130 eappleman@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drappleman Newton
Balkon, Mary 155 mbalkon@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/balkonlcg Telehealth
Benger, Jennifer 133 jbenger@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drbengerlcg Telehealth
Bestebreurtje, Martha 140 mbestebreurtje@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/suite84 Cambridge
Cappiello, Nicole 145 ncappiello@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drnicolecappiello Newton
Carroll, Devon 109 dcarroll@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/devoncarroll Cambridge
Clouse, Francis 123 fclouse@lifechangesgroup.com Somerville
Cohen, Lisa 117 lcohen@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlisacohen Cambridge
Coochise, Jodi 115 jcoochise@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drcoochise Cambridge
Deller, Ingrid 132 ideller@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drdeller Somerville
DiBartolomeo, Anthony 128 adibartolomeo@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/dibartolomeopmhnp Somerville
Ellam, Matthew 134 mellam@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/mattellam Brookline
Gazzola, Ryan 127 rgazzola@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/gazzola Cambridge
Gibson, Jessica 111 jgibson@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drjessicagibson Newton
Gipson, Shih Yee-Marie “Marie” 152 mgipson@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/mariegipsonmd Newton
Goldberg, Jonathan 101 jgoldberg@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drjgoldberg Brookline
Goodhue, Nobska 120 ngoodhue@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/ngoodhuelcg Brookline
Harakas, Peter 139 pharakas@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/Drharakasatlcg Somerville
Katz, Tal 129 tkatz@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/talkatz Newton
Kleinert, Whitney 150 wkleinert@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drwhit Brookline
Krivitsky, Lucy 148 lkrivitsky@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drkrivitsky Brookline
Lapomardo, Andrea 144 alapomardo@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlapomardo Cambridge
Lavoie, Joseph 141 jlavoie@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/josephlavoie Cambridge
Loesch, Alexandra 146 aloesch@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drloesch Newton
Madden, Colleen 110 cmadden@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/colleennp Cambridge
McCarthy, Sinéad 125 smccarthy@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drsinead Brookline
McTague, Annette 125 amctague@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drmctague Cambridge
Metzger, Danielle 119 dmetzger@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/dmetzger Somerville
Meza-Valencia, Laura 114 lvalencia@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlauravalencia Telehealth
Miles, Robyn 154 rmiles@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drrobynmiles Telehealth
Oakes, Kelsey 138 koakes@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/koakeslcg Telehealth
Perry, Shayna 126 sperry@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drshaynaperry Somerville
Ramos, Carly 142 cramos@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/carlyoffice Somerville
Richardson, Alanna 147 arichardson@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/arlcg Newton
Ross, Louise 116 lross@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlouiseross Telehealth
Russo, Jillian 102 jrusso@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drjrusso Brookline
Sardy, Robert 149 rsardy@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drsardy Cambridge
Servinskas, John 122 jservinskas@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drservinskas Newton
Shanmugham, Uma 137 ushanmugham@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drshan Brookline
Simon-Boyd, Gail 143 gsimonboyd@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drsimonboyd Somerville
Sullivan, Sara 135 ssullivan@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drsarasullivan Brookline
Swaroop, Sujata 104 sswaroop@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/sujataswaroop Somerville
Taylor, Lisa 113 ltaylor@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlisataylor Newton
Vasserman, Danielle 153 dvasserman@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drvasserman Newton
Yavari, Raha 118 ryavari@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drrahayavari Telehealth
Yu, Jennifer 107 jyu@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drjenniferyu Brookline